The Gospel for Today

Table of Contents

Chapter 1: “Blessed is she who has believed”
Chapter 2: “Why were you searching for me?”
Chapter 3: “If you are the Son of God”
Chapter 4: “Isn’t this Joseph’s son?”
Chapter 5: “Children of your Father”
Chapter 6: “I never knew you”
Chapter 7: “Do you not understand?”
Chapter 8: “A man against his father”
Chapter 9: “Go and do likewise”
Chapter 10: “Why did you doubt?”
Chapter 11: “Does this offend you?”
Chapter 12: “Let both grow together”
Chapter 13: “What they have will be taken”
Chapter 14: “Be quiet”
Chapter 15: “She has done a beautiful thing”
Chapter 16: “Apart from me you can do nothing”
Chapter 17: “Do what you came for, friend”
Chapter 18: “Blessed are those who have not seen”